• LOCATION: 3586, Thamel, Paknajol, Kathmandu, Nepal

Sworn in & Handover Program Conclude

Nepal Association of Rafting Association organized swearing-in of oath and handover ceremony of the newly elected executivecommittee on Sunday, September 12, 2019 at NARA secretariat hall, Paknajol, Thamel. Chief election officer Iswari Prashad Bhattrai has taken the oath of office and certificate distributed with congratulation for the elected executive committee of NARA. Ongoing IPP Nim Bahadur Magar welcome to elected President Ganga Prasad Nepal, ongoing General Secretary Shiva Adhikari exchange all the documents and Minute book to the elected General Secretary Shishir Khanal and ongoing Treasurer Shishir Khanal exchange the financial documents to the elected treasurer Rita Adhikari at the program.    

Executive committee and new elected committee, President Ganga Prasad Nepal, I.P.P Nim Bahadur Magar, Vice President Megh Bahadur Ale, General Secretary Shishir Khanal, Secretary Endra Rai, Treasurer Rita Adhikari and Joint-Treasurer Narayan Shrestha and Executive Member Indu Devi Wagle, Rajendra Thapaliya and Gopal Rana Magar were participated as a new Executive Committee at the program. Similarly past president Mahendra Singh Thapa, NARA chief advisor and election officer Surya B. Josh also participated at the program.