• LOCATION: 3586, Thamel, Paknajol, Kathmandu, Nepal

Nara member:

S.n Address Name of Company Managing Director Email Website
1 P.O. 5123, Thamel Phone: 4700961, Fax: 4700961 Adrenaline Rush Nepal (P).Ltd Nirajan Gurung info@adrenalinenepal.com www.adrenalinenepal.com
2 P.O.19538, Thamel Phone: 01 4255715, 4255702 Adrift Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd Shiva Adhikari adrift@nepalriver.com, adrift.inquiry@gmail.com www.adriftadventure.com
3 P.O.Box: 21671, Thamel, Kathmandu, Phone : 4700230 Adventure Aves Nepal Pvt.Ltd Bishnu Gurung info@Adventureaves.com www.adventureaves.com
4 P.O.14228, Thamel Phone: 16223349 Adventure Canyaon (P).Ltd Brikha B. Gurung Adv_canyon@hotmail.com Adv_canyon@hotmail.com
5 Thamel, Kathmandu , 4422609 Adventure Rafting Nepal Pvt. Ltd Keshab Kafle info@advratureraftingnepal.com advraftingnepal.com
6 Thamel, Kathmandu Nepal, 9804230201 Adventure River Trail Pvt.Ltd Kamal Thakuri 1 1
7 Paknajol, Kathmandu,4249176 Airborne Adventure Nepal Pvt.Ltd Prem Bhandari info@airbornenepal.com www.airbornenepal.com
8 Thamel, Kathmandu, Tel: +977-1-4700170, Fax: +977-1-4363753 Alternative Nepal (P.) Ltd. Churamani Aryal info@alternativenepal.com www.alternativenepal.com
9 P.O 10885, Thamel Phone: 4700116, Fax: 429237 Asian Adventure Centure (P).Ltd Nanikaji Thapa info@nepalrivertour.com www.nepalrivertour.com
10 Birendranagar, Surkhet, Phone: 9848000706 / 9858055706 083-524646 (O), 083-521017 (H) Bheri Karnali Rapid River Adventure Gyanendra Gautam 1 1
11 P.O Box: 5257, Kanti Bal Hospita, Maharajgunj Kathmandu, Nepal Ph: 977-01-4419476 Big Smile Adventure P. Ltd Bishnu Gurung info@bigsmilenepal.com www.bigsmilenepal.com
12 Thamel,Kathmandu Tel: 9849086833, 9851197557 Core Adventure Nepal Pvt.ltd Vishma Thapaliya info@coreadventurenepal.com, samyogthapaliya@hotmail.com www.coreadventurenepal.com
13 P.O 12036, Thamel Phone: 4700797 Drift Nepal(P) Samir Thapa driftnepal@wlink.com.np www.drftnepal.com
14 P.O 11457, Thamel Phone: 4218644, Fax: 427343 Eco Nepal Adventure (P).Ltd Chandra Dahal info@econepaladventure.com www.econepaladventure.com
15 Tel: 2297925, Thamel, Kathmandu Elements Adventure (P) Ltd Indra Rana indrarana@hotmail.com www.elementsadventurenepal.com
16 Phone: +977 1 4700334, Kathmandu, Nepal Endless Wave Adventure Pvt. Ltd. Shankar Shrestha info@endlesswaveadventure.com www.endlesswaveadventure.com
17 P.O 8404, Thamel Phone: 4700854 Equator Expedition(P).Ltd Mahendra S. Thapa equator@mail.com.np www.equatorexpeditionsnepal.com
18 Lake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061462062 Extreme River Rafting Narendra lama nfo@nepal-rafting.com www.nepal-rafting.com
19 Thamel, Kathmandu Tel:+977-1- 4700036; Fax: +977-1-4700037 Four Himalayan Magic Nejpal (P.) Ltd. Dev Regmi info@fourhimalayanmagic.com www.fourhimalayanmagic
20 P.O.26414, Thamel Phone: 4700928 G.R.G’s Adventure Kayaking (P). Ltd Santa Maila Gurung info@grgadventurekayaking.com www.grgadventurekayaking.com
21 Maharajung Phone: 4375790 High Water Rafting (P).Ltd. M.B Lama 1 1
22 Thamel Phone: 4700426 Himalayan Encounter (P).Ltd. Niraj Shrestha raftnepl@hmenco.wlink.com.np raftnepl@hmenco.wlink.com.np
23 P.O.7112, Thamel Phone:4262524, Fax: 4262526 Himalayan Magic Adventure (P).Ltd. Nirmal Nakarmi n2@vianet.com.np www.himalayanmagic.com
24 P.O.Box : 10290, Thamel, Kathmandu, Phone : 4700007 Himalayan River Operator Nepal Pvt. Ltd Sukra Lama info@himalayanriveroperator.com www.himalayanriveroperator.com
25 P.O.170, Lazimpat Phone: 4361500, Fax: 4361600 Himalayan River Exploration (P).Ltd. 1 Info@tigermountain.com www.tighermountain.com
26 P.O.25790, Thamel Phone: 4444618, Fax: 4443533 Himalayan River Fun (P).Ltd Shankar Adhikari riverfun@wlink.com.np www.nepalraft.com
27 P.O.4246, Thamel Phone: 4361284, Fax: 4700049 Himalayan Wonders (P).Ltd. Rambhakta Gurung rambhaktagurung@yahoo.com www.himalaynwonders.com.np
28 P.O.5514, Thamel Phone: 4700506, Fax: 4700481 Holiday Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd. Sudip Raj Gautam holiadventure@gmail.com www.holidaysadventure.com
29 Thamel, Ktm Branch: Birendranagar, Surkhet Phone: 083523050, 9858050232 Karnali Bheri Rafting Adventure Pvt. Ltd Hari Bista gangamalaflims@gmail.com 1
30 Tikapur Municipality-1, Tikapur Kailali Branch Phone: 9848596899 Karnali Rafting & Adventure Pvt. Ltd Devraj Jaishi swornimnepal@gmail.com www.karnalirafting.com
31 P.O.24735, Thamel Phone: 4212359,Fax: 4251070 Lost Paddle Adventure (P). Ltd. Gobinda Pathak lostpaddle@wlink.com.np www.lostpaddleadventure.com
32 P.O.7024, Thamel Phone: 4413598,Fax: 4413889 Lotus Waves Nepal (P). Ltd. Gorakha Bahadur Darlami lotuswaves@yahoo.com lotuswaves@yahoo.com
33 P.O.10115, Thamel Phone: 4700770, 4700870 Fax: 4700769 Mountain River Rafting (P).Ltd. Tej Bahadur Jarga info@mountainriverrafting.com www.mountainriverrafting.com
34 P.O.3917, Jyatha Phone:4256625, Fax: 4226945 Nepal Outdoor Center (P).Ltd Kumar Ranabhat nocraft@wlink.com.np www.nepaloutdoor.com
35 Tel: 4250500, 4252449, Thamel, Kathmandu Nepal Rafting Center Pvt. Ltd Shekhar Bahadur Thapa nepalraftingcenter@gmail.com www.nepalraftingcenter.com
36 Thamel, Kathmandu Nepal: 4701456 Nepal River Runner Raju Khadka info@nepalriverrunner.com www.nepalriverrunner.com
37 Thamel, Tel 441 2331 Nexus Himalayan River Adventure Pvt. Ltd. Upendra Ghimire info@nexusriveradventure.com www.nexusriveradventure.com
38 P.O.1914, Jhochen Phone: 4223170, Fax: 4241945 NK’s River Experience (P).Ltd. Utham Manandhar nksriver@wlink.com.np www.nksriver.com
39 Muglin-Devghat Om Satya Shree Pagala Baba Adventure Pvt.Ltd Som Bahadur 9845529799 9845529583 9845465352
40 Thamel Phone: 4700239 Paddle Nepal (P).Ltd. Nim B. Mager info@paddlenepal.com www.paddlenepal.com
41 Tel: 4413901, 4414127, Thamel, Kathmandu Rafting Star (P) Ltd Indra Rai info@raftingstar.com www.raftingstar.com
42 Thamel Phone: 4227506 Rafting Team (P).Ltd. Shree Hari Thapaliya info@trekkingteamgroup.com www.raftingteam.com
43 P.O.6615, Thamel Phone: 4215624, Fax: 4370667 Raft’s Rivers (P).Ltd. Kumar Gurung terres@mail.com.np www.raftnrivers.com
44 P.O.5184, Thamel Phone: 4701752 Raging River Runner (P).Ltd. Arjun Dahal ragiver@mcmail.com.np www.swissatravel.com
45 P.O.13792, Chhetrapati Phone: 4252238 Fax: 4252238 Rainbow Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd. Bharat Dahal rainbow@wlink.com.np www.trekstours.com
46 P.O.3863, Maharajung Phone: 4376430, Fax: 4377302 Rapid Adventure (P).Ltd. Mangal Gurung advqust@mail.com.np advqust@mail.com.np
47 Lake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061-462024 Rapidrunner Expeditions (P.) Ltd Mr. Suraj Lama info@rapidrunnerexpeditions.com www.rapidrunnerexpeditions.com
48 Benighat-8, Malinga, Tel: 010-692829 Riverside Tented Village (P) Ltd Udhav Kadel info@riversidetentedvillage.com www.riversidetantedvillage.com
49 Thamel Phone:4700531 Royal Beach Nepal Adventure (P).Ltd. Bishnu Hari SIlwal info@royalbeachnepal.com www.royalbeachnepal.com
50 P.O.10507, Thamel , Ktm, Tel:- +977-1-4700466, Fax: +977-1-4701194, Pokhara, Off: 061-461517 Shai River Rafting (P).Ltd. Rabindra Adhikari /Shasi Adhikari shai@raftinginnepal.com www.raftinginnepal.com
51 P.O.3957, Thamel Phone: 4700497, Fax: 4414167 Shiva’s River Rafting (P).Ltd. Gopal Parsad Kharel shivas@gispl.com www.shivasraft.com
52 P.O.6651, Phone: 4437375, Fax: 422422 Speed River Rafting (P).Ltd. Hit Kagi Lama 1 1
53 Thamel Phone no. +977-01-4421560 Super Holidays PVT.LTD. Rita Adhikari super_holidays@yahoo.com www.superholidaynepal.com
54 P.O.7263, Thamel Phone: 4700932, Fax: 4358704 Surprise River Adventure (P).Ltd. Sushil Pandey surpriseriver@yahoo.com surpriseriver@yahoo.com
55 Thamel, Kathmandu Tel: 977-014701410 / 4701420 Swissa Rafting & Trekking Expedition Parshuram Pandey info@swissanepal.com www.swissanepal.com
56 Dharan-4, Sunsari Cell :9842040888 Tamor River Adventure Pvt.Ltd. Mr. Madan Prasad Dhakal madandhakal2016@gmail.com madandhakal2016@gmail.com
57 P.O.6609, Thamel Phone: 4701189 The United River Adventure (P).Ltd. Ganga Prd Nepal info@nepalriveradventure.com www.nepalriveradventure.com
58 KHATAUTI KHOLA PUL Dhading, Nepal Trisuli River Beach Camp Suresh Malla & Sangit Subedi 1 1
59 P.O.6720, Thamel Phone: 4701295, Fax: 4411933 Ultimate Descent Nepal (P).Ltd. Megh B.Ale info@udnepal.com www.udnepal.com
60 P.O.21737, Thamel Phone: 4700526 Ultimate Rivers (P).Ltd. Shree Nath Shrestha info@urnepal.wlink.com.np info@urnepal.wlink.com.np
61 P.O.536, Kamaladi Phone: 4240992, Fax: 4224237 Victoria River Tours (P).Ltd. Bharat Basnet explore@mos.com.np www.xplorenepal.com
62 Thamel Phone: 4700006 White Water Nepal (P).Ltd Bidur Thapaliya Info@raftnepal.com www.raftnepal.com
63 P.O.4834, Jyatha Tel: 4250906, Fax: 4250904 Wilderness River Treks (P).Ltd. Surya Joshi info@wildernesswaynepal.com www.wildernesswaynepal.com